Who am I? Why am I here?

Well, I think the best place to start is at the “Who am I?” part.

I am a clown.  A rubber nose wearing clown.  I have20150606_121445 a dark secret about myself that is about to expose itself to anyone reading this. It isn’t something that I am proud of, but I think that the air needs to be cleared, because this is a big part of me, and being a clown.

There have been many sleepless nights spent of me dwelling on this, how can I avoid it, how can I move past this?  It nags at my soul to no end. You see dear readers, I can no longer live with this awful truth, I am hoping that airing this out here will give me some relief, some solace that my suffering will end soon.

I am a clown that can not juggle!

Onto the “Why am I here?” portion of tonight’s entertainment.

Several people have requested that I start a blog.  Something else besides personal appearances and pictures and Facebook posts to sink their teeth into.

I had no idea where to start, then I found this.  It seemed like a great idea at the time.  I am glad for a daily challenge to get the flow started.

5 thoughts on “Who am I? Why am I here?

  1. Oh, your post really got me going. I was almost afraid of what you were going to reveal as your dark secret. You know clowns can be very frightening and have a very dark side. Think about Stephen King’s novel, It. Can’t wait to read more of you writing.

    Like

  2. I think the answer to your question “Why am I here” is to bring laughter to all the desolate world! Age, gender, and race doesn’t matter. You spread happiness as you pass by on your journeys through life! Hope you continue to share with the world.
    Jeanette Hall

    Like

Leave a Reply

