Elements of Clowns

Being a Clown isn’t as easy as donning a goofy costume, ridiculous shoes and wearing a lot of make up.  If that were the case, I could point out that good portion of the populace as quite Clownish.

I feel that it is important to know and appreciate each clown style, also practice basic techniques of clowning, such as mime.

Mimes get harsh treatment from the general public.  Sure there are a lot of crappy mimes on the planet.  That is all the more reason to practice the art of it.  I feel all clowns should incorporate mime into their acts.

In the morning I start my work out with this https://www.youtube.com/embed/5ovSwkUVevE“>video. It has no sound, so I can use any music I want for my work out.

The hardest part is at the end with the eyes.

Leave a Reply

