Laugh Clown

One of the reasons I am a Clown is because of my own emotional state.  I am like creme brulee.  Hard and crunchy on the outside, but sweet and creamy on the inside.

I have faced some intense situations in life, that have made it difficult to maintain a level of happiness.  So, I am a Clown for very selfish reasons.  I like to make people smile and laugh because it makes me feel good.

When I make people laugh, and smile, and just be happy, I get the sensation of eating a York Peppermint Patty.  It is kind of like that feeling when you see a shooting star.  That innocent elation that makes your heart soar as high and fast as that star.

This morning I would like to share one of my heroes growing up.  If only I had this kind of skill. So, my dear readers, please enjoy.

2 thoughts on “Laugh Clown

  1. * In order to earn a decent wage in today’s economy, most students will need at
    least some postsecondary education. Many prisons in India have found Laughter Yoga an effective tool to release their negative emotions.
    ‘DDIS did not release concrete details about the simulated attack but characterised it as the
    largest Russian military exercise over the Baltic Sea since 1991
    and of a more offensive character than observed in recent years.

    Like

Leave a Reply

