How Old Am I?

In efforts to catch up to my 30 day challenge I am going to face this subject today as well.  How do I feel about ageism.

How do I feel about ageism?  pfffffft! The young think they are sooooo smart!  That’s how I feel about it!

I knew when I was in my 20’s that I was a complete idiot.  I knew there wasn’t a lot I could do about feeling dumb, other than learn how to be a better person.

Now that I am a GrandMaMa, I feel that the world is mine for the taking.

I try not to poopoo at the under 30 set, I really do… You know, if you can’t say anything nice, don’t say anything at all(?).  Just kidding..

Ageism is something we all are guilty of, and victim of.  There is no stopping it, other than living a healthy lifestyle, eat well, drink loads of water, don’t drink too much, definitely don’t smoke and understand when one should act like a grown up and when not to.

Leave a Reply

